News more>>
2019-03-15
2018-10-09
2018-10-09
2018-08-27
2018-05-07
2018-05-07
2017-09-26
Product Search
ENGINE CODE
OE No.
Products list
CYLINDER HEAD
CYLINDER BLOCK
COMPLETE CYLINDER HEAD
SHORT BLOCK
LONG BLOCK
CAMSHAFT
more>>
Contact Us
Add:No.737-1, Xinjian North Road, Yangming Street, Yuyao , Ningbo, China
Tel:+86-574-22751686
E-mail:export@tocema.com
Web:www.tocema.com
  About Us more>>
NINGBO TOCEMA AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD. is specialized in development and production for engine parts, supplying OEM products and aftermarket service repair parts for customers at home and abroad.Company covers an area of 10.000 square meters
As a manufacturer for commercial vehicle engine parts,we supply cylinder head,complete cylinder head,short block and long block.The areas we major in are construction machinery,forklift,pickup truck and agricultural vehicles.
We take “become the world's extraordinary engine parts enterprises “for the purpose, providing customers with the best products, technologies and services consistently .Since the establishment of the company, we always pay attention to product quality. As the continuous stable product quality and good customer satisfaction is the key for enterprises to survive and develop. We are in strict accordance with the ISO-9004 international quality system certification and TS-16949 automobile industry quality system to control product quality. At present, we have established a complete production process control system, product testing procedures and quality assurance system. We have aluminum alloy gravity casting machine, aluminum alloy pressure die casting machine, cast iron cast a full set of equipment, Sand mold 3D printer,machine center, CNC lathe, CNC drilling, CNC milling, CNC boring machine, CNC grinding machines, cold heading machines and other advanced processing equipments, as well as complete quality testing instruments and means, have development and production capabilities with various types of engine valve mechanism parts.
  Products more>>
CYLINDER HEAD
CYLINDER BLOCK
COMPLETE CYLINDER HEAD
SHORT BLOCK
LONG BLOCK
CAMSHAFT
VALVE GUIDE
VALVE
Home | About Us | Products | News | Contact Us | Shopping Cart | Chinese  Copyright © NINGBO TOCEMA AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD. All rights reserved

新闻 更多>>
2019-03-15
2018-10-09
2018-10-09
2018-08-27
2018-05-07
2018-05-07
2017-09-26
产品搜索
ENGINE CODE
OE No.
产品列表
缸盖
缸体
缸盖总成
中缸总成
秃机
凸轮轴
更多>>
联系方式
地址:浙江省宁波余姚市阳明街道新建北路737-1号
电话:+86-574-22751686
邮箱:export@tocema.com
网址:www.tocema.com
  铜车马简介 更多>>
宁波铜车马汽车部件有限公司是一家专业从事商用车辆发动机零部件开发的生产企业,为国内外客户提供配套产品及售后维修配件。公司占地面积一万多平方米,所产产品涵盖了工程机械,物流叉车,卡车,皮卡,农用车等。
公司主要产品有缸盖,缸体以及缸盖总成,缸体总成和秃机。总成产品涉及的发动机配件有凸轮轴,连杆,曲轴,活塞,缸套,油底壳,正时链轮,时规盖,水泵,机油泵,滤清器,轴瓦,凸轮轴瓦盖,摇臂,摇臂轴,摇臂调整螺栓,气门,气门导管,气门座圈,挺柱,挺柱垫片,气门弹簧,气门弹簧座,锁夹,涡流室镶块,喷油嘴套,碗型塞,气缸盖螺栓,发动机油封等零部件 。
公司以“成为世界非凡的汽车零部件企业”为发展目标,始终如一的向客户提供优质的产品,技术及服务。公司自成立以来一直致力于产品品质的提升,以“持续稳定的产品质量和良好的客户满意度”为企业生存发展的关键。公司严格按照ISO-9004国际质量体系认证和TS-16949汽车行业质量体系控制产品质量。现已建立完善的生产流程控制、产品检测程序和质量保证体系。公司拥有多种铝合金重力浇铸机,铸铁浇注全套设备,砂型3D打印机以及加工中心,数控车床,数控钻床,数控铣床,数控镗床,数控磨床,冷镦机等先进的加工设备,拥有完备的质量检测仪器和检测手段,具备多品种多规格发动机配气机构零件的开发生产能力。
  产品展示 更多>>
缸盖
缸体
缸盖总成
中缸总成
秃机
凸轮轴
气门导管
气门
首页 | 公司简介 | 产品展示 | 新闻 | 联系方式 | 购物车 | English  版权所有 © 铜车马汽车部件有限公司 All rights reserved